skip navigation

LT Seniors Sign for Bright Future

By LT Cavaliers, 03/22/15, 6:00PM CDT


LT Seniors Sign for Bright Future

Congratulations to the Class of 2015 commits!

(left to right above)

Feno Person: Concordia Nebraska University
Dominic DeLira: Iowa State
James Bailey: Fresno State
John Brewer: Colorado School of Mines
Trey McCausey: Mary Hardin Baylor


(left to right below)

Aiden Rourke: Concordia Nebraska University
Garrett Stotts: Southern Methodist University

Most Popular