skip navigation

2015 LT Football Banquet

By LT Cavaliers, 01/01/16, 5:30PM CST


2015 LT Football Banquet

Congratulations to the Lake Travis Cavaliers on an amazing 2015 season. On Sunday, January 17th, the team held their Annual Award Banquet at the Renaissance Hotel. Thank you to the coaches, parents, trainers, volunteers and young men that make our team a family.

Individual commitment to a group effort – that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work. Vince Lombardi

2015 Superlative Awards All Teams

Freshman Most Valuable Player

Offense – Reid Donegan, Salvador Alanis, Payton Maxwell
Defense – Liam Garner, Beaux Abshire, Mikade Pottorff
Spl. Teams – William Manley, Titus Hall

Offense – Brett Baty, Garrett Wilson
Defense – Matthew Peterman, Austin Plante
Spl. Teams – Jake Adams, Ryan Bormann

Junior Varsity Most Valuable Player

Offense – Russell Thamm, Travis Atchley, Eston Hamilton, Isiaha Conner
Defense- Cade Bruck, Christopher Gomes, William Pittard, Justin Platt
Special Teams – James Glomb

Offense – Matthew Baldwin, Garrett Bressette, Chasyn Cochrane, Matthew Herrera
Defense – Reid Bacon, Will Lisenby, Tyler Badciong, Drake David, Kade Langston
Special Teams – Beau McCannon, Nathan Parodi

Most Valuable Running Back – Maleek Barkley
Most Valuable Wide Receiver – Cade Brewer
Most Valuable Offensive – Lineman Griffin Lemley, Brenden Jaimes
Most Valuable Defensive Lineman – Garrett Womack, Jayden Hutchings
Most Valuable Defensive Back – Tanner Bush, Aaron Brown-Nixon
Most Valuable Linebacker – Mateo Lopez
New Comer of the Year – Santiago Villegas
Perry Walls Spirit and Desire Award – Corbin Pierce, Robert Lee Rayos, Mac Humble
Purple Heart Award – Abe Willows, Sammy Ochoa
Most Valuable Special Teams Player – Hudson Fife, Cameron Dicker
Most Valuable Defensive Player – Austin Hiller, Aidan Estrada
Most Valuable Offensive Player – Charlie Brewer, Cade Green
Lake Travis Football Player of the Year – Tevin Paul, Jeffrey Gibbs

Lake Travis  Football Academic All-State
Nicholas Geist – Honorable Mention Clark Brooks – 2nd Team
Jeffrey Gibbs – Honorable Mention Carter Johnson – 1st Team
Seamus Grady – Honorable Mention Ryan Cree – Elite
Noah Oshana – Honorable Mention Josiah Snowden – Elite
Jacob Slocum – Honorable Mention Austin Atchley – Elite
Abe Willows – Honorable Mention

Most Popular